2019-20 Chesapeake Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
USA #
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Lady Raptors #
3:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 15
at
CC of Allegheny County-Allegheny
Pittsburgh, PA
5:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Northern Virginia Community College ^
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 29
vs
Nassau Community College
@ Bel Air, MD Harford Community College
12:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 30
vs
Hostos Community College
@ Bel Air, MD
3:00 PM
N
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Anne Arundel Community College *
at Chesapeake
5:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Cecil College * ^
at Chesapeake
5:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Cecil College Tournament
@ Cecil College
7:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 15
vs
Cecil College Tournament
@ Cecil College
1:00 PM
N
Wed Dec 18
at
CCBC Essex * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 20
at
Baltimore City Community College *
5:00 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 15
vs
Potomac State College of WVU ^
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
College of Southern Maryland * ^
5:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Garrett College * ^
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
5:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
CCBC Catonsville * ^
5:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Howard Community College * ^
5:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
5:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Prince George's Community College *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Harford Community College *
TBA
A
March
Fri Mar 06
vs
Region XX Tournament ^ %
@ Howard Community College
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
Region XX Tournament ^ %
@ Howard Community College
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Region XX Tournament Championship ^ %
@ Howard Community College
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season