2019-20 Chesapeake Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Pts per game 82.7
FG % 46.3
3PT % 38.4
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 31.7
Ast per game 16.3
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
College of Southern Maryland #
@ CCBC Catonsville CCBC Catonsiville Jamboree Tournament
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Prince George's Community College #
@ CCBC-Catonsville
5:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
Montgomery County Community College (PA) #
@ CCBC-Catonsville
7:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 29
vs
Wesley College #
at Chesapeake
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 22
vs
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
at Chesapeake
7:00 PM
H
Mon Nov 25
vs
St. Mary's College of Maryland JV
at Chesapeake
6:00 PM
H
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
CCBC Catonsville
at Chesapeake
6:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 04
vs
Anne Arundel Community College *
at Chesapeake
7:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Cecil College * ^
at Chesapeake
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Delaware Technical Community College
at Chesapeake
12:00 PM
H
January
Thu Jan 09
at
Bucks County Community College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
WVU Potomac State College ^
at Chesapeake
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at Chesapeake
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Hagerstown Community College *
at Chesapeake
7:00 PM
H
February
Fri Feb 07
vs
Allegany College of Maryland *
at Chesapeake
7:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
at
Raritan Valley Community College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
Prince George's Community College *
at Chesapeake
7:00 PM
H
March
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season