2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-24
Pct. .538
Conf. 12-14
Pct. .462
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-9
Away 5-8
Neutral 11-7
Games 52
Runs 287
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .386
Slugging % .394
Home Runs 19
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Delaware County Community College
Cancelled
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Delaware County Community College
Cancelled
H
Sun Mar 02
at
Southside Virginia Community College
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Southside Virginia Community College
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 04
at
College of Southern Maryland *
Postponed
A
Thu Mar 13
vs
Garrett College *
Postponed
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Garrett College *
Postponed
H
Wed Mar 26
vs
Potomac State College of WVU
Postponed
H
Sat Mar 29
at
CCBC Essex
Postponed
A
Sat Mar 29
at
CCBC Essex
Postponed
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Cumberland County College
Postponed
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Cumberland County College
Postponed
H
April
Tue Apr 08
vs
Frederick Community College *
Postponed
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Frederick Community College
Postponed
H
Wed Apr 30
vs
Delaware County Community College
Cancelled
H
May
Thu May 01
vs
Frederick Community College *
Postponed
H
Thu May 01
vs
Frederick Community College *
Postponed
H
* Conference
% Post season