Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Szymanski
Athletic Director/Head Baseball Coach
410-827-5828 fszymanski@chesapeake.edu
Nick Williams
Athletic Trainer
410-827-5865 nwilliams@chesapeake.edu
Becky Fauver
Athletics Administrative Associate
410-822-5400, ext. 2259 rfauver@chesapeake.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Szymanski
Head Baseball Coach/Athletic Director
410-827-5828 fszymanski@chesapeake.edu
Scott Milligan
Men's Associate Head Baseball Coach/Winter Camp Coordinator
Dan Miller
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Cayden Stover
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Sachs
Head Men's Basketball Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 2364 asachs@chesapeake.edu
Delonte Joyce
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tony Lhotsky
Head Soccer Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 2398
Peter Genrich
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Durrie Hayes
Head Softball Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 5750 dhayes@chesapeake.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gwen Barnes
Head Women's Basketball Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 5750 gbarnes@chesapeake.edu
Alex Barnes
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Marvin Cofield
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Coleman Bender
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily George
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 2397 egeorge@chesapeake.edu
Christy Harding
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach