2017 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Matches 12
Kills per set 4.33
Hitting % .041
Assists per set 2.36
Blocks per set 0.33
Service Aces per set 1.94
Digs per set 4.50
September
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Virginia Community College ^
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Montgomery College (MD) *
at Montgomery
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Anne Arundel Community College *
at Anne Arundel
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at CSM / La Plata Campus
A
Mon Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
CCBC Essex * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Frederick Community College * ^
H
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cecil College * ^
H
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Garrett College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Harford Community College *
at Harford
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Howard Community College *
at Howard
A
* Conference
^ Division