2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 20-7
Pct. .741
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 9-1
Neutral 4-3
Games 27
Pts per game 77.0
FG % 39.2
3PT % 29.9
FT % 60.4
Reb per game 43.5
Ast per game 14.2
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
USAF Lady Raptors #
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
5:00 PM
Univeristy of the District Of Columbia #
at Chesapeake
H
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
W, 67-53
Baltimore City Community College
Non-Master Schedule Game at Baltimore City
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 90-64
Northern Virginia Community College ^
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 73-71
Harcum College
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 85-84
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
Rockville Campus
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 79-44
Anne Arundel Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Mon Nov 19
at
Final
W, 83-63
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Hagerstown
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
W, 92-65
CCBC Catonsville ^
Non-Master Schedule Game at CCBC Catonsville
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Monroe College
@ Baltimore, MD at Baltimore City
N
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 75-65
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Potomac State
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 72-56
Lackawanna College
at Chesapeake
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 85-42
Cecil College * ^
at Cecil
A
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 86-70
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at College of Southern MD
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 90-41
Anne Arundel Community College
at Anne Arundel
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 86-42
Howard Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 118-43
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
Postponed
Garrett College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
W, 68-55
CCBC Catonsville *
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 86-56
Harford Community College *
at Harford
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Postponed
Prince George's Community College
at Prince George's
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 85-63
Frederick Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 66-47
Baltimore City Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 89-54
Garrett College * ^
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 75-74
Montgomery College (MD) ^
@ Jim Brown Court at Hagerstown CC
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 70-51
Hagerstown Community College ^
Non-Master Schedule Game at Chesapeake
H
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 76-35
Northern Virginia Community College %
@ Cecil College
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 80-71
Montgomery College (MD) %
@ Cecil College NJCAA Region XX DII Semi-Finals
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 73-62
College of Southern Maryland %
@ Cecil College Region XX DII Championship
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 82-56
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ Harrison, AR
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 75-69
Lake Michigan College
@ Harrison, AR NJCAA DII Women's Basketball Championship - Consolation
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season