2019 Chesapeake Softball Schedule

Overall 2-2
Pct. .500
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Runs 5
Batting Avg. .204
On Base % .220
Slugging % .224
Home Runs -
March
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Garrett College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Garrett College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
CCBC Catonsville * ^
at CCBC Catonsville
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 6-1
CCBC Catonsville * ^
at CCBC Catonsville
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
at Montgomery College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
at Montgomery College
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Navy
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Navy
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Postponed
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Postponed
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Harford Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Harford Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Potomac State
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Potomac State
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
at Anne Arundel
A
Wed Apr 24
at
5:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
at Anne Arundel
A
Sat Apr 27
at
11:00 AM
Delaware Technical Community College
at Del Tech
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
at Del Tech
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
Region XX D2 Tournament Opening Round ^ %
@ Higher Seed Hosts
N
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
Region XX D2 Tournament ^ %
@ CCBC-Catonsville
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season