2019 Chesapeake Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:00 PM
Navy
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
Navy
at Chesapeake
H
Tue Mar 12
at
3:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Hagerstown
A
Tue Mar 12
at
5:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Hagerstown
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
4:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 16
at
12:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
at CCBC Catonsville
A
Sat Mar 16
at
2:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville * ^
at CCBC Catonsville
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
at Montgomery College
A
Wed Mar 20
at
5:00 PM
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
at Montgomery College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
at Anne Arundel
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College * ^
at Anne Arundel
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
5:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM
Harford Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Harford Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Lehigh Carbon Community College
at Lehigh Carbon
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Potomac State
A
Sat Apr 20
at
3:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Potomac State
A
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
at Del Tech
A
Sat Apr 27
at
2:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
at Del Tech
A
May
Sat May 04
vs
TBA
Region XX D2 Tournament Opening Round ^ %
@ Higher Seed Hosts
N
Thu May 09
vs
TBA
Region XX D2 Tournament ^ %
@ CCBC-Catonsville
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season