2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 29-16
Pct. .644
Conf. 15-3
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-2
Away 10-4
Neutral 4-10
Games 45
Runs 387
Batting Avg. .360
On Base % .422
Slugging % .573
Home Runs 43
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Lackawanna College
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Mar 03
vs
Cancelled
Lackawanna College
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 19-0
Parkland College
@ Titusville Field 4
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-3
Parkland College
@ Titusville Field 4
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Waubonsee Community College
@ Florida Field 5
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Lincoln Trail College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Iowa Central Community College
@ Cocoa Beach Field 4
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 12-7
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Titusville, FL
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Suffolk CC
@ Titusville, Fl Field 7
N
Mon Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Iowa Central Community College
@ Cocoa Beach Field 7
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Southeastern Community College
@ Titusville, Florida Field 7
N
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
County College of Morris
@ Titusville, Fl. Field 7
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 18-4
Cumberland County College
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 20-1
Cumberland County College
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Harford Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 14-1
Harford Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Delaware Technical Community College
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Postponed
Delaware Technical Community College
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
W, 8-3
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-9
Frederick Community College * ^
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-1
Frederick Community College * ^
H
April
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
W, 13-0
CCBC Dundalk
at CCBC Dundalk
A
Mon Apr 03
at
Final
W, 6-1
CCBC Dundalk
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 43-0
Montgomery College (MD) *
Rockville Campus
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 25-0
Montgomery College (MD) *
Rockville Campus
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Potomac State
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Potomac State
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 13-2
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
CCBC Catonsville * ^
at CCBC Catonsville
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
L, 12-9
CCBC Catonsville * ^
at CCBC Catonsville
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 21-0
Anne Arundel Community College *
at Anne Arundel
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
Anne Arundel Community College *
at Anne Arundel
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Navy
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Cecil College * ^
H
Mon Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 14-13
Cecil College * ^
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 8-4
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
Delaware Technical Community College
Georgetown Campus
A
Fri Apr 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Delaware Technical Community College
Georgetown Campus
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Monroe College
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Monroe College
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Allegany College of Maryland ^ %
Region XX Division 2 Tournament Opening Round
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Allegany College of Maryland ^ %
Region XX Division 2 Tournament Opening Round
H
May
Sun May 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
College of Southern Maryland %
@ Frederick, MD Region XX Div II Tournament
N
Sun May 07
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Potomac State College of WVU %
@ Frederick Region XX D2 Tourney
N
Mon May 08
vs
Final
W, 7-5
CCBC Catonsville %
@ Frederick, MD Region XX D2 Tourney
N
Mon May 08
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Potomac State College of WVU %
@ Frederick, MD Region XX D2 Championship Game
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season