2016 Softball Schedule

Overall 32-8
Pct. .800
Conf. 17-1
Pct. .944
Streak Lost 2
Home 12-1
Away 13-2
Neutral 7-5
Games 40
Runs 305
Batting Avg. .344
On Base % .429
Slugging % .462
Home Runs 15
March
Thu Mar 10
at
Final
W, 13-0
Sauk Valley Community College
A
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 5-4
Cumberland County College
@ Titusville< Fl Field 5
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Kellogg Community College
@ ccb Field 4
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Macomb Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL Field 5
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Waubonsee Community College
@ Florida Field 6
N
Sat Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Cumberland County College
@ Titusville, Fl Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-2
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ Titusville, FL Field 6
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Anoka-Ramsey Community College
@ Titusville, FL Field 6
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-6
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Titusville, FL
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Rowan College at Gloucester County
@ Titusville, FL Field 7
N
Sat Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Lackawanna College
Wye Mills, MD
H
Sat Mar 19
vs
Cancelled
Lackawanna College
Wye Mills, MD
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Postponed
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Sun Mar 20
vs
Postponed
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Wed Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 2-0
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Wed Mar 30
at
Final
W, 4-0
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Wed Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
April
Sat Apr 02
at
Final
W, 4-2
Cecil College * ^
A
Sat Apr 02
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Cecil College * ^
A
Sun Apr 03
vs
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Sun Apr 03
vs
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
CCBC Dundalk
H
Wed Apr 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
CCBC Dundalk
H
Fri Apr 08
at
Postponed
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Postponed
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Sat Apr 09
vs
Postponed
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Sat Apr 09
vs
Postponed
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Sun Apr 10
at
Cancelled
US Naval Academy
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Cancelled
US Naval Academy
A
Mon Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Mon Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Wed Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Harford Community College *
A
Wed Apr 13
at
Final
W, 8-0
Harford Community College *
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 7-3
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Fri Apr 15
at
Final
W, 10-1
Rowan College at Burlington County
A
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 20-0
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
H
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-2
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-3
Delaware Technical Community College
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 2-1
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Wed Apr 20
at
Final
W, 5-2
Frederick Community College * ^
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Richard Bland College
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Cancelled
Richard Bland College
H
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
W, 9-1
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Sun Apr 24
at
Final
L, 5-4
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-0
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Wed Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 9-5
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
May
Sat May 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
College of Southern Maryland %
@ Hagerstown Community College May 7-8, 2016 Region XX Tournament Final 4
N
Sun May 08
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
Potomac State College of WVU %
@ Hagerstown
N
Sun May 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
College of Southern Maryland %
@ Hagerstown Community College May 7-8, 2016 Region XX Tournament Final 4
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season