2014 Chesapeake Softball Schedule

Overall 34-5
Pct. .872
Conf. 21-1
Pct. .955
Streak Lost 2
Home 15-1
Away 10-0
Neutral 9-4
Games 39
Runs 315
Batting Avg. .378
On Base % .465
Slugging % .560
Home Runs 38
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Postponed
Burlington County College
H
Sat Mar 08
vs
Postponed
Burlington County College
H
Wed Mar 12
at
Cancelled
Rutgers-Camden
A
Wed Mar 12
at
Cancelled
Rutgers-Camden
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Gloucester County College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Kishwaukee College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-6
Lincoln Land Community College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
College of DuPage
@ Titusville, FL
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-8
Gloucester County College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Sun Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-7
College of DuPage
@ Titusville, FL
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
Iowa Central Community College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Iowa Central Community College
@ Titusville, FL
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Iowa Central Community College
@ Cocoa Beach, FL
N
Sat Mar 29
vs
Postponed
US Naval Academy
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Postponed
US Naval Academy
H
Mon Mar 31
at
Postponed
College of Southern Maryland
A
Mon Mar 31
at
Postponed
College of Southern Maryland
A
April
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Wed Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Cecil College *
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Cecil College *
H
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-2
Frederick Community College *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-1
Frederick Community College *
A
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
CCBC Dundalk *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
CCBC Dundalk *
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-0
CCBC Catonsville *
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
CCBC Catonsville *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-11
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Postponed
Garrett College *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Postponed
Garrett College *
A
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Monroe College
H
Fri Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Monroe College
H
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
Harford Community College *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
W, 12-4
Harford Community College *
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-1
Prince George's Community College *
A
Mon Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 22-0
Prince George's Community College *
A
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
Potomac State College of WVU
H
Sat Apr 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
Potomac State College of WVU
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-4
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Mon Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-1
College of Southern Maryland *
A
Mon Apr 28
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-9
College of Southern Maryland *
A
Wed Apr 30
at
Cancelled
Garrett College *
A
Wed Apr 30
at
Cancelled
Garrett College *
A
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Cecil College
@ Region Tournament Region XX Tournament
N
Sat May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-3
Hagerstown Community College
@ Region Tournament Region XX Tournament
N
Sun May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-0
CCBC Catonsville %
@ Dundalk, Md
N
Sun May 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-5
CCBC Catonsville %
@ Dundalk, Md
N
* Conference
% Post season