2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-10
Pct. .091
Conf. 1-10
Pct. .091
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 11
Goals 8
Goals/ game 0.73
Shot % .160
Shots/ game 4.5
GAA 4.45
September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Montgomery College (MD) *
@ Germantown, MD
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Howard Community College *
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 5-1
Cecil College * ^
A
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Frederick Community College * ^
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
CCBC Catonsville * ^
H
Fri Sep 30
at
Postponed
Prince George's Community College *
A
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Harford Community College * ^
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
L, 5-0
College of Southern Maryland * ^
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Hagerstown Community College * ^
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 8-2
CCBC Essex * ^
Wye Mills, Md.
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Anne Arundel Community College *
A
* Conference
^ Division