2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-4
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Pts per game 73.8
FG % 33.9
3PT % 32.7
FT % 65.4
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 13.3
October
Fri Oct 19
at
6:00 PM
Univeristy of District of Columbia #
A
Mon Oct 22
vs
Cancelled
Capitol Christian #
H
Mon Oct 29
vs
7:00 PM
Metro All Stars #
at Chesapeake
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
7:00 PM
Ft. Myers #
at Chesapeake
H
Mon Nov 05
at
Final
L, 93-68
Baltimore City Community College
Non-Master Schedule Game at Baltimore City
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 96-93
Northern Virginia Community College ^
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 88-62
Harcum College
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 83-72
Montgomery College (MD) * ^
Rockville Campus
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 83-74
Anne Arundel Community College *
Non-Master Schedule Game at Chesapeake
H
Mon Nov 19
at
8:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Hagerstown
A
Mon Nov 26
at
7:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville ^
at CCBC Catonsville
A
December
Wed Dec 05
vs
7:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Dec 07
at
7:00 PM
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Potomac State
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
6:00 PM
Lackawanna College
at Chesapeake
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Cecil College * ^
at Cecil
A
Mon Jan 07
at
7:00 PM
College of Southern Maryland * ^
at College of Southern MD
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Anne Arundel Community College *
at Anne Arundel
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Howard Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:00 PM
Washington College
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland *
at Allegany
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
7:00 PM
Garrett College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
CCBC Catonsville *
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Harford Community College *
at Harford
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Frederick Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Prince George's Community College *
at Prince George's
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Baltimore City Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Tue Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Delaware Technical Community College
at Del Tech
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
TBA
MDJUCO Tournament *
@ Hagerstown Community College
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
TBA
MDJUCO Tournament *
@ Hagerstown Community College
N
Sun Feb 17
vs
TBA
MDJUCO Tournament *
@ Hagerstown Community College
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College ^
Non-Master Schedule Game at Chesapeake
H
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
Region XX Tournament ^ %
@ Cecil College
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Region XX Tournament ^ %
@ Cecil College
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
TBA
Region XX Tournament ^ %
@ Cecil College
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season