2016-17 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-21
Pct. .045
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-10
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-2
Games 22
Pts per game 77.8
FG % 39.9
3PT % 30.1
FT % 62.9
Reb per game 38.7
Ast per game 13.7
October
Thu Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Capitol Christian #
H
Mon Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Alumni #
Alumni Game
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
All Navy #
H
Sat Oct 29
at
2:00 PM
University of the District of Columbia #
A
November
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 123-85
Harcum College
H
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 82-80
Northern Virginia Community College
H
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 73-70
ASA College
@ APGFCU Arena Harford Basketball Tournament
N
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
L, 86-77
Nassau Community College
@ Bel Air, MD Harford Basketball Tournament
N
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 96-78
CCBC Catonsville *
H
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
L, 95-60
Baltimore City Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Wed Nov 30
at
Final
L, 77-69
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Hagerstown
A
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 99-83
Howard Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Tue Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 91-86
CCBC Dundalk *
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Dec 10
at
Final
L, 109-90
Montgomery College (MD) *
at Rockville Campus
A
Thu Dec 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 87-86
Delaware County Community College
at Chesapeake
H
January
Fri Jan 06
at
Final
L, 78-62
Prince George's Community College *
at Prince George's
A
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 93-83
Frederick Community College *
H
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 100-90
Allegany College of Maryland * ^
at Allegany
A
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 103-71
Cecil College *
at Cecil
A
Mon Jan 23
at
Final
L, 79-66
Navy JV
at USNA
A
Wed Jan 25
at
Final
L, 103-95
College of Southern Maryland *
at College of Southern MD La Plata Campus
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 91-90
Anne Arundel Community College *
at Anne Arundel
A
February
Wed Feb 01
vs
Final
L, 104-65
Harford Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 104-80
Garrett College *
at Chesapeake
H
Mon Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 85-74
Navy JV
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 101-60
Potomac State College of WVU
at Potomac State
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division