2017 Baseball Schedule

Overall 29-19-1
Pct. .602
Conf. 12-9-1
Pct. .568
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-6
Away 9-7-1
Neutral 11-6
Games 49
Runs 344
Batting Avg. .287
On Base % .396
Slugging % .428
Home Runs 29
March
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-4
College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Crosley Field
N
Fri Mar 03
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-1
Western Technical College
@ myrtle beach Crosley Field
N
Sat Mar 04
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Olney Central College
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Manhattanville JV
@ Myrtle Beach Griffith Field
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-2
PSU Schuylkill
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ebbets Field
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
Kankakee Community College
@ myrtle beach Socastee High School
N
Tue Mar 07
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 16-7
College of Southern Maryland *
A
Thu Mar 09
at
Final
W, 9-1
Stevenson University
A
Sun Mar 12
at
Postponed
CCBC Dundalk *
at CCBC Dundalk
A
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-3
County College of Morris
@ Myrtle Beach Crosley Field
N
Wed Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Myrtle Beach Ebbets Field
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Lehigh Carbon Community College
@ myrtle beach Ebbets Field
N
Thu Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-1
Columbia-Greene Community College
@ Myrtle Beach Ebbets Field
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-4
Camden County College
@ Pelican Stadium Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Lakeland Community College
@ Myrtle Beach Ebbets Field
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Nassau Community College
@ Ripken Griffith Field
N
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 7-1
Nassau Community College
@ Ripken Griffith Field
N
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Sullivan County Community College
Wye Mills, MD
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-7
Sullivan County Community College
Wye Mills, MD
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Allegany College of Maryland *
at Allegany
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-2
Allegany College of Maryland *
at Allegany
A
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-6
Central Pennsylvania College
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Central Pennsylvania College
at Chesapeake
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Chesapeake
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
Harford Community College * ^
at Harford
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 11-3
Harford Community College * ^
at Harford
A
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
CCBC Essex *
Wye Mills, Md.
H
Sun Apr 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
CCBC Essex *
Wye Mills, Md.
H
Tue Apr 04
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-2
Stevenson JV
at Stevenson University
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-6
CCBC Catonsville *
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
CCBC Catonsville *
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 12-6
Potomac State College of WVU ^
at Potomac State
A
Tue Apr 11
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-2
College of Southern Maryland *
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Cecil College *
at Chesapeake
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Cecil College *
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Shenandoah University
Bodie Grim Field
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 13-1
Shenandoah University
Bodie Grim Field
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
Delaware Technical Community College
Owens Campus
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final - 12 innings
T, 8-8
Hagerstown Community College * ^
at Hagerstown
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Postponed
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Postponed
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Garrett College *
@ Harford
N
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Garrett College *
@ Harford
N
Wed Apr 26
vs
Cancelled
Delaware Technical Community College
at Chesapeake
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Frederick Community College *
Student Veterans Appreciation Day
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-5
Frederick Community College *
Student Veterans Appreciation Day
A
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-1
Montgomery College (MD) *
at Chesapeake
H
Sun Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Montgomery College (MD) *
at Chesapeake
H
May
Tue May 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-7
CCBC Dundalk *
A
Tue May 02
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 9-8
CCBC Dundalk *
A
Sat May 06
vs
Cancelled
Prince George's Community College *
at Chesapeake
H
Sun May 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Harford Community College %
@ Hagerstown, Md. Region XX Tournament Division 1
N
Sun May 14
vs
Final
L, 11-10
Hagerstown Community College %
@ Municipal Stadium Region 20 Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season