2016 Baseball Schedule

Overall 32-22
Pct. .593
Conf. 16-10
Pct. .615
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-10
Away 14-6
Neutral 10-6
Games 54
Runs 388
Batting Avg. .312
On Base % .418
Slugging % .459
Home Runs 34
March
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Olney Central College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Crosley Field
N
Fri Mar 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-4
College of DuPage
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Polo Field
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-0
PSU Schuylkill
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ebbets Field
N
Sat Mar 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-2
Danville Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Ebbets Field
N
Sun Mar 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 2-0
PSU Mont Alto
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Crosley Field
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Postponed
Central Penn College
H
Mon Mar 07
vs
Postponed
Central Penn College
H
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-1
Garrett College *
H
Thu Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Garrett College *
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-1
Central Penn College
H
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
Central Penn College
H
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-7
Cecil College *
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 1-0
Cecil College *
A
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
County College of Morris
@ Myrtle Beach, SC @ Ripken - Griffith Field
N
Mon Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-4
Dean College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC @ Ripken - Griffith Field
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-0
Southern Maine Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 7-0
Cumberland County College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC @ Ripken - Polo Field
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-0
Rochester Community and Technical College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC @ Ripken - Griffith Field
N
Wed Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-4
Mohawk Valley Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC @ Ripken - Polo Field
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
County College of Morris
@ Myrtle Beach, SC @ Ripken - Crosley Field
N
Thu Mar 17
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-2
Bergen Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC @ Ripken - Crosley Field
N
Fri Mar 18
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Southern Maine Community College
@ Carolina Forest HS @ Carolina Forest HS
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-3
Wake Technical Community College
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Wake Technical Community College
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Wake Technical Community College
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Wake Technical Community College
A
Wed Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-3
CCBC Catonsville *
A
Wed Mar 23
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 7-6
CCBC Catonsville *
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-2
Shenandoah
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Shenandoah
A
Mon Mar 28
vs
Postponed
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Tue Mar 29
at
Final
W, 16-4
College of Southern Maryland *
A
Thu Mar 31
at
Final
W, 5-4
Hagerstown Community College * ^
A
April
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 16-2
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sun Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Prince George's Community College *
A
Tue Apr 05
vs
Postponed
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Tue Apr 05
vs
Postponed
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Fri Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Potomac State College of WVU ^
H
Sat Apr 09
at
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
CCBC Essex *
CCBC Essex Field
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 1-0
CCBC Essex *
CCBC Essex Field
A
Mon Apr 11
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 13-12
Potomac State College of WVU ^
A
Wed Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 15-6
Delaware Technical Community College
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
Frederick Community College *
H
Thu Apr 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-2
Frederick Community College *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-2
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Sat Apr 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Tue Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 22-2
College of Southern Maryland *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 23-3
CCBC Dundalk *
H
Sat Apr 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 10-7
CCBC Dundalk *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-4
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Sun Apr 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Allegany College of Maryland *
H
Mon Apr 25
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 16-6
Delaware Technical Community College
Georgetown, DE
A
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 17-0
Harford Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Harford Community College * ^
H
May
Wed May 04
vs
Final
W, 9-7
Hagerstown Community College * ^
H
Sat May 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Sat May 07
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Fri May 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-0
Potomac State College of WVU ^ %
@ Chesapeake College Chesapeake College - Wye Mills, MD
N
Fri May 13
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Hagerstown Community College %
@ Chesapeake College - Wye Mills, MD Region XX tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season