2014 Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-24
Pct. .538
Conf. 12-14
Pct. .462
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-9
Away 5-8
Neutral 11-7
Games 52
Runs 287
Batting Avg. .289
On Base % .386
Slugging % .394
Home Runs 19
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Delaware County Community College
H
Sat Mar 01
vs
Cancelled
Delaware County Community College
H
Sun Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Southside Virginia Community College
A
Sun Mar 02
at
Cancelled
Southside Virginia Community College
A
Tue Mar 04
at
Postponed
College of Southern Maryland *
A
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Westmoreland County Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 13-0
John Wood Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
John Wood Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-4
Mercyhurst North East
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Spoon River College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 14-2
Spoon River College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Postponed
Garrett College *
H
Thu Mar 13
vs
Postponed
Garrett College *
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 6-0
SUNY Adirondack
H
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
SUNY Adirondack
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Anne Arundel Community College *
H
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Northampton Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Mon Mar 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Triton College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-0
Mercer County Community College
@ myrtle beach Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Bergen Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 2-1
Mohawk Valley Community College
@ myrtle beach Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Thu Mar 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Bergen Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Bunker Hill Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 4-3
Elgin Community College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Ancilla College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Myrtle Beach, SC
N
Wed Mar 26
vs
Postponed
Potomac State College of WVU
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-1
Allegany College of Maryland *
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
Allegany College of Maryland *
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Postponed
CCBC Essex
A
Sat Mar 29
at
Postponed
CCBC Essex
A
Sun Mar 30
vs
Postponed
Cumberland County College
H
Sun Mar 30
vs
Postponed
Cumberland County College
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
W, 4-3
Hagerstown Community College *
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
CCBC Essex *
A
Wed Apr 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
CCBC Essex *
A
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salem Community College
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-8
Harford Community College *
H
Sat Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Harford Community College *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Southside Virginia Community College
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-4
Southside Virginia Community College
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Postponed
Frederick Community College *
H
Tue Apr 08
vs
Postponed
Frederick Community College
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 13-3
Montgomery College (MD) *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
CCBC Catonsville *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
CCBC Catonsville *
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Garrett College *
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-1
Garrett College *
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
College of Southern Maryland *
H
Thu Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
College of Southern Maryland *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-1
Cecil College *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Cecil College *
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Potomac State College of WVU
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 9-2
Delaware Technical & Community College
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Hagerstown Community College *
H
Sat Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-4
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sat Apr 26
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-2
Prince George's Community College *
A
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-6
CCBC Dundalk *
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-0
CCBC Dundalk *
H
Wed Apr 30
vs
Cancelled
Delaware County Community College
H
May
Thu May 01
vs
Postponed
Frederick Community College *
H
Thu May 01
vs
Postponed
Frederick Community College *
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-1
Frederick Community College *
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
Frederick Community College *
H
Sun May 04
at
Final
L, 16-8
Potomac State College of WVU
A
Tue May 06
at
Final
L, 8-5
Montgomery College (MD) *
A
Fri May 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Potomac State College of WVU %
@ Harford Community College Region XX Tournament / May 9-11, 2014
N
Fri May 09
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 18-9
Hagerstown Community College %
@ Harford Sports Complex Region XX Tournament
N
Sat May 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Harford Community College %
@ Region Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season