Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Szymanski
Athletic Director
410-827-5828 fszymanski@chesapeake.edu
Nick Williams
Athletic Trainer
410-827-5865 nwilliams@chesapeake.edu
Becky Fauver
Athletics Administrative Associate
410-822-5400, ext. 2259 rfauver@chesapeake.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Frank Szymanski
Head Baseball Coach
410-827-5828 fszymanski@chesapeake.edu
Scott Milligan
Men's Associate Head Baseball Coach/Winter Camp Coordinator
Dan Miller
Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Andrew Zeger
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allen Mitchell
Head Men's Basketball Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 5750 amitchell@chesapeake.edu
Anthony Washington
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Artron Strowbridge
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Charles Mackey
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Kozlowski
Head Soccer Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 5750 mkozlowski@chesapeake.edu
Ryan King
Assistant Soccer Coach
Christian Kershaw
Assistant Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kylie Nottingham
Head Softball Coach
443-880-3224 kynottingham1@gmail.com
Caitlin Chance
Assistant Softball Coach
Trish Langley
Assistant Softball Coach
Russell Miles
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gwen Barnes
Head Women's Basketball Coach
410-822-5400 ext. 5750 gbarnes@chesapeake.edu
Alex Barnes
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Marvin Cofield
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Coleman Bender
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily George
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
540-621-9190 egeorge@chesapeake.edu
Christy Harding
Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach